4/3
trying to figure out why my series circuit isnt working while it was working the other time when i installed it; going to take a look at it again.
4/5 – 4/9
i found the problem with my circuit, instead of using series circuit, i’m using a parallel circuit initially without noticing it.

the difference? series circuit the current throuh each of the LEDs are the same and the voltage across the circuit is the sum of the voltages across the LEDs. in a parallel circuit, the voltage across each of the LEDs are the same, and the total current is the sum of the currents through each LEDs.

in short; series circuit = more LEDs in one line, the dimmer they would get cuz they’re sharing current and voltage.
parallel circuit = more LEDs in one line, it wouldn’t get dimmer, it would stay brighter as they are even if they’re sharing current and voltage.

i’ve also finished up putting the wires and LEDs on one of my gundams. ive posted some updated pictures and videos on my instagram feed so some of my followers saw it and told me some feedback how to hide the wires and to add more weathering rust or mud on some parts of the mobile suit.
4/10
since im done with my coding; i think ill be doing some off school project and continue doing my hands-on project since i cant bring my project with me to school everyday because i dont want to risk to lose parts and disconnection of the wires.
ill be doing my other mobile suit and attach the wires on them.
